NE-IA Logo

Since Nebraska Iowa Supply Company opened over 70 years ago, we have been one of the top distributors and retailers of petroleum and petroleum-related products in Eastern Nebraska and Western Iowa. And thanks to the help of our customers, we have no signs of slowing down!

 

We are large enough to meet all of our commitments. However, we maintain our "small business" perspective in order to provide each customer individual and personalized attention.

We continue to be an area staple

Over seven decades of service.

402-393-8350

Executive-Team

Outstanding Customer Service

As a third generation family business, we continue to uphold the vision and purpose of our founding mission statement:

 

1. To be a progressive leader within our "niche" of the industry.

2. To make customers a top priority.

   • Provide quality products and superior services

   • Anticipate and meet customer needs

   • Test every decision against the question, "How will it benefit our customers?"

3. To establish and maintain a positive work environment.

   • Encourage teamwork and individual leadership

   • Challenge the status quo and learn from mistakes

   • Reward success

4. To conduct ourselves and our business with integrity and the highest ethical

    standards.

Tom Lippincott, Matt Lippincott, and Mark Lippincot

Meet our sales team

Operations Manager

Matt Lippincott

402-393-8350 x1103

mclippincott@neiasupply.com

Commercial Accounts;

Fuels and Diesel Additives

Eric Stark - Account Representative

402-393-8350 x1109

estark@neiasupply.com

 

Dan Zimmer - Account Representative

402-393-8350 x1102

dzimmer@neiasupply.com

Sales Manager

Mark Miller

402-393-8350 x1108

mmiller@neiasupply.com

 

Jared Thompson - Fuel Sales Representative

402-393-8350 x1115

jthompson@neiasupply.com

 

Dani Hansen - Sales Representative

402-393-8350 x1110

dhansen@neiasupply.com

 

 

 

Deicing Products

Tom Pearson - Sales Representative

402-393-8350 x1113

tpearson@neiasupply.com

Omaha Bulk ws